BTS Setlist

Map of the Soul Tour Dates 2024/2025

BTS “Map of the Soul Tour” was a planned worldwide concert tour headlined by South Korean band BTS to promote their Map of the Soul series, including their Map of the Soul: Persona EP, and Map of the Soul: 7 studio album. Find concert tickets and VIP Packages for BTS’s upcoming 2024/2025 concerts.

BTS Tickets
tickets Concert Setlist tickets The members of BTS tickets Tour Dates tickets Video

Concert Setlist

  • Dionysus
  • Not Today
  • Outro: Wings
  • Trivia: Just Dance
  • Euphoria
  • Best of Me
  • Serendipity
  • Trivia: Love
  • Boy With Luv
  • Dope
  • Silver Spoon
  • Fire

  • IDOL
  • Singularity
  • Trivia: Seesaw
  • Epiphany
  • The Truth Untold
  • Outro: Tear
  • MIC Drop
  • Anpanman (Encore)
  • So What (Encore)
  • Make It Right (Encore)
  • Mikrokosmos (Encore)


The seven members of BTS

V, Jimin, JHope, Jungkook, Suga, Jin, and Rap Monster.
Their birth names are Kim Nam-Joon (RM), Kim Seok-jin (Jin), Min Yoon-gi (Suga), Jung Ho-Seok (J-Hope), Park Ji-min (Jimin), Jeon Jung-kook (Jungkook) and Kim Tae-Hyung (V).

BTS Concerts

Tour Dates 2024/2025

    There aren't any events on the horizon right now.
    Check Availability


BTS Map of the Soul World Tour